Sunday, February 03, 2008

And the Winner Is . . .

2nd Runner-up, Sueyeun Juliette Lee, Miss That Gorgeous Feeling

1st Runner-up, Jennifer L. Knox, Miss Drunk by Noon

Winner! Jill Alexander Essbaum, Miss Micropress Poetry 2008
Miss The Attention Lesson is so very happy for her!


At 10:42 PM, Blogger jen said...

I am so sad I missed out on this.

At 6:14 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

I have Burt Parks in my head now

(Are you old enough to know who that is LOL?)

At 10:45 AM, Blogger Reb said...

Jilly -- I have no idea what you're talking about! :)

At 11:44 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...


At 11:01 AM, Blogger sandrasimonds said...

This looked like so much fun! It's prob the only thing that I'm sad about in terms of not going to AWP.



Post a Comment

<< Home